Klassenverdeling

Groep A

Juf  Lieke Kleijn (verlof)       
Mail: l.kleijn@debalanssbo.nl

Juf Anneke van Loon (Do, Vrij)
Mail: anneke.vanloon@stichtingpcpo.nl  

Juf Mattie de Mik (Ma, Di, Wo)
mail: m.demik@debalanssbo.nl 

 

Groep B

Juf Janneke Sinke
mail: j.sinke@stichtingpcpo.nl

 

Groep C

Juf Wendy Sellemans (Ma)
Mail: w.sellemans@debalanssbo.nl 

juf Aster v.d. Spelt (Di, Wo, Do, Vrij)
Mail: a.spelt@debalanssbo.nl

 

Groep D

juf Wendy Sellemans (Di en Wo)
Mail: w.sellemans@debalanssbo.nl

Juf Willemijn Azopardi (Ma Do Vrij)
mail: w.azopardi@debalanssbo.nl

 

Groep E

Meester Marius Lier
Mail: m.lier@debalanssbo.nl   

 

Groep F

juf Celia de Ruiter (ma- di- woe)
Mail: c.deruiter@debalanssbo.nl 

juf Anne Marie Blok (do-vrij)
Mail: a.blok@debalanssbo.nl 

 

IB onderbouw
juf Reina
Mail: bos@cbs-fontein.nl 

IB Bovenbouw
Juf Davina
Mail: d.doesburg@debalanssbo.nl