Klassenverdeling

Groep A

Juf  Lieke Kleijn (wo- do- vrij)        
Mail: l.kleijn@debalanssbo.nl

Juf Mattie de Mik
mail: m.demik@debalanssbo.nl 

 

Groep B

Meester Marius 
Mail: m.lier@debalanssbo.nl  

Juf Brenda Houweling (do)

Mail: b.houweling@debalanssbo.nl 


Groep C

Juf Jolanda
Mail: j.thijssen@debalanssbo.nl 

Juf Anneke

Mail: anneke.vanloon@stichtingpcpo.nl 

 

Groep D

juf Aster v.d. Spelt (ma di)
Mail: a.spelt@debalanssbo.nl

Juf Willemijn Azopardi (wo do vrij)

mail: w.azopardi@debalanssbo.nl

 

Groep E

juf Celia de Ruiter (ma- di- woe)
Mail: c.deruiter@debalanssbo.nl

juf Anne Marie Blok (do-vrij)
Mail: a.blok@debalanssbo.nl

 

Groep F

juf Wendy Sellemans (ma-di-wo)
Mail: w.sellemans@debalanssbo.nl

juf Aster v.d. Spelt (do vrij)
Mail: a.spelt@debalanssbo.nl 

 

IB onderbouw
juf Reina
Mail: bos@cbs-fontein.nl 

 

IB Bovenbouw
Juf Davina
Mail: d.doesburg@debalanssbo.nl